History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Embedded player size:
Embedded player preview:
300x300_3799641
itunes pic
Icon-play-large
Soul People Music Radio With Fred P Archive Sessions 5
Time-length-icon 1h 1m
Plays-icon 596
Icon-like
Publish-date-icon December 29, 2010
Icon-add-to-playlist Add to Playlist
Icon-download-mini Download Episode

Subscribe-itunes-badge
EPISODE DESCRIPTION

FRED P. (BLACK JAZZ CONSORTIUM)
SOUL PEOPLE MUSIC RADIO SHOW
(USA - NEW YORK)
Style: Deep House/Tech/Electronic
Duration: 60 min
Local time:
London: 18.00 Paris/Berlin: 19.00
Los Angeles: 10.00 Montreal/New York: 13.00
Motionfm.com

COMMENTS
You must be logged in to post a comment.
x
Embed Code
After customizing your player (optional), copy and paste the embed code above. The code will change based on your selections.
Color:

Size:
300x278
440x380
640x525
Custom
Width: px
Height: px

Min. width: 200px

Min. height: 205px


Start playing automatically?
No Yes
Help | Terms | Privacy | Partners | PRO Support
© 2014 PodOmatic, Inc.